An unforgettable family vacation in SalzburgerLand

4-star Hotel Leonhard in Leogang

Families at 4-star Hotel Leonhard in Leogang in SalzburgerLand
Families at 4-star Hotel Leonhard in Leogang in SalzburgerLand

In the summer months, the Saalfelden Leogang region in SalzburgerLand is also an ideal place for families to stay. And it isn't just the region itself that offers numerous excursion opportunities during a vacation with your loved-ones – the team of 4-star Hotel Leonhard in Leogang also make their own special contribution to what is certain to be a beautiful family getaway.

The holiday you book at a hotel simply has to be lots of fun for the youngsters. A relaxed and exciting vacation with your whole family begins right there in your hotel room. Our 4-star Hotel Leonhard in Leogang in beautiful SalzburgerLand offers you and your entire family 2 different suites as big as 70 m² to choose from.

Either family suite "Orchidee" at ca. 40 m² or family suite "Lily" at ca. 70 m² provide the perfect comfortable setting for any family.

Children at 4-star Hotel Leonhard in Leogang, SalzburgerLand
Children at 4-star Hotel Leonhard in Leogang, SalzburgerLand

In our newly built "Jungle" playroom down on the lower floor, children can romp around and have great fun with their fellow youngsters. This playroom is available to you and your children around the clock and free of charge

In the summer and winter , Saalfelden Leogang Tourism also offers a great activity program for the kids.

Here you find the kid's programm!

The children's ski school, located right by the Leogang Mountain Lifts, is just 500m from 4-star Hotel Leonhard, providing a great side-program for our up-and-coming ski aces during the winter.


Additional Links:

Hotel Leonhard - Rooms & Suites - Wellness - Beauty & Spa - Leogang - Prices & Packages

Ein unvergesslicher Familienurlaub im Salzburger Land

4-Sterne Hotel Leonhard in Leogang

Familien im 4-Sterne Hotel Leonhard in Leogang im Salzburger Land
Familien im 4-Sterne Hotel Leonhard in Leogang im Salzburger Land

In den Sommermonaten aber auch in den Wintermonaten ist die Region Saalfelden Leogang im Salzburger Land auch ein ideales Reisedomizil für Familien. Nicht nur die Region an sich bietet zahlreiche Ausflugsmöglichkeiten für den Urlaub mit Ihren Liebsten – auch das Team vom 4-Sterne Hotel Leonhard in Leogang steuert zu einem schönen Familienurlaub bei.

Der gebuchte Urlaub im Hotel soll den großen und vor allem den kleinen Gästen sehr viel Spaß bereiten. Ein entspannter und aufregender Urlaub mit der gesamten Familie startet bereits im Hotelzimmer. Unser 4-Sterne Hotel Leonhard in Leogang im schönen Salzburger Land bietet Ihnen und der gesamten Familie daher 2 unterschiedliche Suiten mit bis zu  70 m² Größe.

Entweder die Familiensuite „Orchidee“ mit ca. 40 m² oder die Familiensuite „Lilie“ mit ca. 70 m² schafft für jede Familie das richtige Wohnambiente.

Kinder im 4-Sterne Hotel Leonhard in Leogang im Salzburger Land
Kinder im 4-Sterne Hotel Leonhard in Leogang im Salzburger Land

In unserem neu errichteten Spieleraum „Dschungel“ im Kellerbereich können sich die Kinder richtig austoben und amüsieren und mit anderen Sprösslingen ausgelassen spielen. Dieser Spieleraum steht Ihnen und Ihren Kindern rund um die Uhr kostenlos zur Verfügung. 

Im Sommer sowie im Winter hat der Saalfelden Leogang Touristik ein tolles Kinderprogramm auf die Beine gestellt, damit es auch niemals langweilig wird finden Sie alles was das Herz begehrt!

Hier geht's zum Kinderprogramm!

Die Kinderskischule direkt an der Talstation der Leoganger Bergbahnen ist nur 500m vom 4-Sterne Hotel Leonhard entfernt und stellt im Winter ein tolles Rahmenprogramm für kleine Skihasen und Skiflitzer zur Verfügung.